Glacier's Edge Council serves 16 counties in South-Central Wisconsin and Northern Illinois. If you are unsure of who to contact for your request, please call our office at (608) 310-7300 and someone will direct you to the appropriate person.

Staff Position Name E-mail Phone
Scout Executive (CEO) Alex Tyms 608-692-5558
Assistant Scout Executive (COO) Nathan Dutson 608-843-3135
Camping Executive Nick Rose 608-322-0908
Development Director Breck Dokken 608-322-0027
Office Manager / Registrar Cindy Leatherman 608-310-7300 ext.7301
Program Assistant / Receptionist Callie Fritchen 608-310-7300 ext.7300
Fundraising / Admin Assistant Barb Ziegenweide 608-310-7300 ext.7305
Janesville Scout Shop Clerk Christine Strandberg 608-314-3193
District Director - Indian Trails Andrew Olsen 608-289-9671
District Director - Wisconsin River Margaret Williams 608-235-0563
District Executive - Mohawk Preston Irving 608-335-2243
District Director - Yahara Aaron Kocha 608-770-8683
Camp Ranger - Camp Indian Trails Bob Broomfield 810-513-3350
Camp Ranger - Ed Bryant Scout Reservation Jacob Bixler 608-



Glacier's Edge Council - Boy Scouts of America - 608-310-7300