Glacier's Edge Council serves 16 counties in South-Central Wisconsin and Northern Illinois. If you are unsure of who to contact for your request, please call our office at (608) 310-7300 and someone will direct you to the appropriate person.

Staff Position Name E-mail Phone
Scout Executive (CEO) Alex Tyms Alex.tyms@scouting.org 608-692-5558
Assistant Scout Executive (COO) Nathan Dutson Nathan.dutson@scouting.org 608-843-3135
Program Director Nick Rose Nicholas.rose@scouting.org 608-322-0908
Development Director Breck Dokken Breck.dokken@scouting.org 608-322-0027
       
Office Manager / Registrar Cindy Leatherman Cindy.leatherman@scouting.org 608-310-7300 ext.7301
Program Assistant / Receptionist Skylar Fitzgerald skylar.fitzgerald@scouting.org 608-310-7300 ext.7300
Finance Assistant Kelly Malsch kelly.malsch@scouting.org 608-310-7300 ext.7305
Janesville Scout Shop Clerk Sue Carpenter susan.carpenter@scouting.org 608-314-3193
       
District Director - Indian Trails Andrew Olsen Andrew.olsen@scouting.org 608-289-9671
District Director - Mohawk Margaret Williams Margaret.williams@scouting.org 608-235-0563
District Executive - Wisconsin River Michael Schmitz Michael.schmitz@scouting.org 608-335-2243
District Executive - Yahara Lacey O'Rourke Lacey.o'rourke@scouting.org 608-440-0157
       
Camp Ranger - Camp Indian Trails Jacob Pietrangelo jacob.pietrangelo@scouting.org 608-772-8939
Camp Ranger - Ed Bryant Scout Reservation Jacob Bixler Jacob.bixler@scouting.org 608-770-8683
       

 

 

Glacier's Edge Council - Boy Scouts of America - 608-310-7300