Glacier's Edge Council serves 16 counties in South-Central Wisconsin and Northern Illinois. If you are unsure of who to contact for your request, please call our office at (608) 310-7300 and someone will direct you to the appropriate person.

Staff Position Name E-mail Phone
Scout Executive (CEO) - Starting June 16, 2021 Ron Timmons     
Assistant Scout Executive (COO) Jason Ballew Jason.Ballew@Scouting.org 608-843-3135
Council Program Director Vacant    
       
Office Manager / Registrar Cindy Leatherman Cindy.Leatherman@Scouting.org 608-310-7300
Finance Assistant Cindy Lee Cindy.Lee@Scouting.org 608-310-7300 
Janesville Scout Shop Clerk     608-515-6192
Accounting/AP Karen Pomerenke Karen.Pomerenke@Scouting.org 608-310-7300
District Director - Indian Trails Andrew Olsen Andrew.Olsen@Scouting.org 608-289-9671
District Director - Mohawk Margaret Williams Margaret.Williams@Scouting.org 608-235-0536
Seniot District Executive - Wisconsin River Lacey O'Rourke Lacey.Orourke@Scouting.org 608-440-0157
Senior District Executive - Yahara Oliver Dupree Oliver.Dupree@Scouting.org 608-335-2243
       

Camp Ranger - Camp Indian Trails & Ed Bryant Scout Reservation

Jacob Pietrangelo Jacob.Pietrangelo@Scouting.org 608-772-8939
       
Child Abuse Reporting      

 

 

Glacier's Edge Council - Boy Scouts of America - 608-310-7300